Accessories

PIEGA's range of accessories consists of a few extensions for PIEGA loudspeakers, which were developed in-house. These accessories have been optimally adapted to our loudspeakers and are designed to further enhance their acoustic and aesthetic quality. Take a closer look at these clever accessories!

Loudspeaker cable

The state-of-the-art CableONE four-wire loudspeaker cable combines copper of the highest purity with a special crystalline structure and perfect insulation. It offers the ideal connection for our top loudspeakers equipped with a coaxial ribbon system. For all other sound systems we recommend the PIEGA CableTWO or CableTHREE two-wire copper cables, which fit perfectly with the legendary PIEGA ribbon tweeters. Our cables are also generally a really good tip for optimizing HiFi systems.

Base plates & spikes

Special base plates with spikes are used to absorb interfering frequencies and for acoustically decoupling the loudspeakers from the standing surface. Detailed sound information suddenly becomes audible by eliminating micro-vibrations.

Covers

Our loudspeakers are available with silver, black and white covers. Do you require a special colour? Please ask your dealer as we can supply other types on request.

Stands

These stable and secure stands can be fitted to our compact loudspeakers to enable an alternative to installation on a shelf or sideboard.

Ball joint & universal wall bracket

Wall brackets are a critical factor in ensuring the attractive look and perfect appearance of a PIEGA loudspeaker. Regardless of whether you choose the aluminium wall bracket for compact loudspeakers or the invisible mounting system for center speakers – both were specifically designed for our models.

Zubehör

Das Zubehör-Programm von PIEGA umfasst einige wenige, bei uns im Haus entwickelte Erweiterungen für PIEGA Lautsprecher. Mit diesem optimal auf unsere Lautsprecher abgestimmten Zubehör lässt sich die hohe akustische und ästhetische Qualität von Deinen Lautsprechern noch aufwerten. Es lohnt sich, dieses clevere Zubehör genauer anzuschauen!

Lautsprecherkabel

Das vieradrige State-of-the-Art Lautsprecherkabel CableONE vereint Kupfer in höchstem Reinheitsgrad mit einer speziellen, kristallinen Struktur und perfekter Isolierung. Es ist die ideale Verbindung für unsere mit koaxialem Bändchensystem ausgestatteten Spitzenlautsprecher. Für alle anderen Schallwandler empfehlen wir das zweiadrige Kupferkabel PIEGA CableTWO oder das CableTHREE, welches perfekt zu den legendären PIEGA Bändchen-Hochtönern passt. Darüber hinaus gelten unsere Kabel generell als Geheimtipp zur Optimierung von HiFi-Systemen.

Bodenplatten & Spikes

Spezielle Bodenplatten mit Spikes dienen der Absorbierung von störenden Frequenzen und zur akustischen Abkopplung der Lautsprecher von der Standfläche. Durch die Eliminierung von Mikrovibrationen werden  akustische Detailinformationen plötzlich hörbar.

Abdeckungen

Unsere Lautsprecher sind mit silbernen, schwarzen und weissen Abdeckungen verfügbar. Du hast einen speziellen Farbwunsch? Dann frage deinen Händler, denn auf Anfrage fertigen wir weitere Ausführungen an.

Standfüsse

Alternativ zur Aufstellung in einem Regal oder auf einem Sideboard lassen sich unsere Kompaktlautsprecher auf diesen schlichten, aber stabilen und standfesten Standfüssen platzieren.

Kugelkopfwandhalterung & Universal-Wandhalter

Wandhalterungen haben einen entscheidenden Einfluss darauf, ob ein PIEGA Lautsprecher schön oder schlichtweg perfekt aussieht. Sei es die Aluminium-Wandhalterung für Kompaktlautsprecher oder das unsichtbare Haltesystem für Centerspeaker – beide wurden speziell für unsere Modelle konzipiert.