Premium Wireless Series

Premium Wireless from PIEGA represents a new generation of loudspeakers that combines outstanding sound quality with convenient sound production features. State-of-the-art technologies, coupled with high quality design, which is based on the optical appearance of the existing Premium series. Installed simply and quickly. Get excited – because its time to expect more from wireless loudspeakers.

Our Vision

The trend towards digitalization is having an increasing effect on our day-to-day lives and has also long since given rise to changes in the use of media. Music accompanies us throughout our entire life and can be taken with us anywhere. Digital play lists and music streaming are driving out the use of records and CDs. The change also affects the way in which we handle music and where, when and how we consume it. However, this mobility comes with a price, since the first wireless systems brought with them shortcomings in sound quality. The new Premium Wireless loudspeakers from PIEGA now offer you sound quality without any compromise.

We haven’t simply built a wireless loudspeaker. We have designed a Premium loudspeaker and fitted it with the latest wireless technology!

ITS TIME TO EXPECT MORE FROM WIRELESS

PIEGA’s Premium Wireless Series consists of three wirelessly controllable active loudspeakers as well as PIEGA connect. This module is used for connecting already existing HiFi components and for the wireless transmission of music signals to the loudspeakers. The signals are transmitted via a digital wireless link, enabling music to be played via analog and digital inputs, as well as via the integrated Bluetooth aptX module. In this way you can stream your favourite music, also directly from your smartphone, tablet or notebook.

Your benefits at a glance

  • Premium sound quality
  • Simple setup and commissioning
  • User-friendly operation without any need for remote control
  • Timeless design in aluminium cabinets
  • Hand crafted in Switzerland
  • DSP sound tuning with dynamic loudness function
  • Integrated Bluetooth aptX interface

Premium Wireless Serie

Premium Wireless von PIEGA repräsentiert eine neue Generation von Lautsprechern, die eine hervorragende Soundqualität mit komfortablen Wiedergabe-Möglichkeiten verbindet. Modernste Technologien, gepaart mit einem hochwertigen Design, welches auf dem optischen Erscheinungsbild der bestehenden Premium Serie basiert. Einfach und schnell installiert. Sei gespannt – denn es ist an der Zeit, mehr von kabellosen Lautsprechern zu erwarten.

UNSERE VISION

Die Digitalisierung nimmt zunehmend Einfluss auf unseren Alltag und hat längst auch zu einem Wandel in der Nutzung von Medien geführt. Musik begleitet uns durch das gesamte Leben, lässt sich überall mit hinnehmen. Digitale Playlists und Musikstreaming verdrängen Schallplatten und CDs. Dieser Wandel beeinflusst auch die Art und Weise, wie wir mit Musik umgehen und wo, wann und wie wir diese konsumieren. Doch diese Mobilität hat ihren Tribut gefordert, denn die ersten Wireless-Systeme wiesen Defizite in der Klangqualität auf. Mit den neuen Premium Wireless Lautsprechern von PIEGA bieten wir dir ab sofort Soundqualität ohne Kompromisse an.

Wir haben nicht einfach einen drahtlosen Lautsprecher gebaut. Wir haben einen Premium Lautsprecher konstruiert und ihn mit der neuesten Wireless-Technik ausgestattet!

ES IST ZEIT, MEHR VON WIRELESS ZU ERWARTEN

PIEGAs Premium Wireless Serie umfasst drei kabellos ansteuerbare Aktivlautsprecher sowie das PIEGA connect. Dieses Modul dient zum Anschluss bereits vorhandener HiFi-Komponenten und zur kabellosen Übertragung der Musiksignale an die Lautsprecher. Gesendet wird über eine digitale Funkstrecke, die Musik kann über analoge und digitale Eingänge sowie das integrierte Bluetooth aptX Modul eingespielt werden. Auf diese Weise lässt sich deine Lieblingsmusik auch direkt von deinem Smartphone, Tablet oder Notebook streamen.

Deine Vorzüge auf einen Blick

  • Premium Sound
  • Einfaches Setup und Inbetriebnahme
  • Nutzerfreundliche Bedienung, die ohne Fernbedienung auskommt
  • Zeitloses Design in Aluminiumgehäusen
  • Handgefertigt in der Schweiz
  • DSP Soundtuning mit dynamischer Loudness Funktion
  • Integrierte Bluetooth aptX Schnittstelle
  • Kompatibel mit bestehenden Multiroom-Systemen