EXPECT MORE

PIEGA is committed to providing best-in-class loudspeakers and superior sound quality, enabling music to not only be heard but also felt and experienced. Through innovation, ingenious materials and a lot of courage to blaze new trails, we build loudspeakers for you to enjoy a perfect musical experience – and have been doing so for over 30 years.

Hand crafted loudspeakers

Based in Horgen on Lake Zurich, PIEGA develops and builds loudspeakers with the superlative quality and timeless elegance that comes from Swiss perfection. We are committed to producing an outstanding audio experience based on leading edge technologies and constant innovation. Our scientific approach to loudspeakers is due to the fact that we are only satisfied with the highest quality.

The reproduction of music is the central focus of everything we do. After all, you should be able to experience the pleasure of a concert in your own living room.

More about PIEGA

Award-winning sound

Over the years we have been honoured to receive many awards, prizes, certificates, medals, trophies and cups for our products. Receiving all this recognition and the constant confirmation of our work have been a tremendous encouragement.

EXPECT MORE

PIEGA steht für Lautsprecher der Spitzenklasse mit überragenden Klangeigenschaften. Wir lassen Dich Musik nicht nur hören, sondern auch spüren, fühlen und erleben. Durch Innovation, ausgeklügelte Materialien und viel Mut für Neues bauen wir Lautsprecher, die Dir ein perfektes Musikerlebnis ermöglichen – und dies seit über 30 Jahren.

Handgefertigte Lautsprecher

PIEGA mit Sitz in Horgen am Zürichsee entwickelt und baut Lautsprecher, welche sich durch Schweizer Perfektion, hohe Qualität sowie stilvolles, zeitloses Design ausweisen. Wir stehen für ein herausragendes Klangerlebnis, das auf führenden Technologien und stetiger Innovation beruht. Für unsere Lautsprecher werden wir zu Wissenschaftlern, denn wir geben uns nur mit bester Qualität zufrieden.

Bei allem, was wir tun, steht die Wiedergabe von Musik im Mittelpunkt. Denn Du sollst fühlen, wie sich ein Konzertvergnügen im eigenen Wohnzimmer anhört.

Mehr über PIEGA

Preisgekrönter Sound

Im Laufe der Zeit haben wir eine Reihe von Auszeichnungen, Preisen, Zertifikaten, Medaillen und Trophäen für unsere Produkte erhalten. Jede Auszeichnung wurde mit großer Freude entgegengenommen und bestätigt die hohe Qualität unserer Arbeit.